TSC MX240P

Code: 99-151A001-0001

TSC, MX240P, PRINTER, 203 DPI, 18 IPS, 4.3 COLOR LCD DISPLAY, HIGH VOLUME PRINTING, RTC, ETHERNET, USB, SER, USB HOST, 2 YEAR WARRANTY

$2,678.42

In Stock

Description

Download : Product sheets

TSC MX240P

General Industry

  • Manufacturing
  • Warehouse and Logistics
  • Custom Signage

Used for :

  • High Volume Printing
  • Work In Process
  • Compliance Labeling
  • Inventory Management
  • Shipping/Receiving
  • Asset Management
  • Electronics & Jewelry Labeling

Features

• “Thermal Smart Control” print technology produces cleanest, high quality barcodes
• Heavy duty die-cast aluminum design
• Fast 536 Mhz processor
• Faster print speed – up to 18 ips
• 4.3″ color LCD includes new UI design with 6-button menus and touch panel operation
• Precise media positioning & preprinted label identification
• Available in 203 dpi, 300 dpi and 600 dpi resolutions
• 512 MB Flash and 512 MB SDRAM memory
• 600 meter ribbon capacity
• TSPL-EZ firmware for plug-n-play ease
• USB host interface for stand-alone application
• Auto TPH resolution switch detection
• Ribbon capacity monitor widget
• ENERGY STAR® qualified

The MX240P Series industrial thermal printer is ruggedly built for high volume, high quality, label printing. Featuring our fastest print speeds ever, the MX240P Series boosts productivity with faster processing power, communications and printing speeds. It is ideal for applications that include manufacturing, logistics, shipping, and product identification.

The new high performance MX240P Series was designed to deliver 24×7 high volume performance. It features a die-cast aluminum print mechanism housed in a very strong yet lightweight cabinet. This new design results in a more durable printer that is suited for your most heavy-duty demand cycles.

Superb resolution, great warranty
There are three models available with the MX240P Series. The MX240P prints at 203 dpi at speeds up to an amazing 18 inches per second, MX340P offers higher 300 dpi resolution at speeds up to 14 inches per second, and the MX640P features 600 dpi high resolution which makes it ideal for printing very small 2D barcodes, graphics, fine print and other ultra-high-resolution images. All TSC printers feature a standard two-year limited warranty.

Loaded with standard features
The MX240P Series printers are loaded with standard features including a color touch display with new GUI design and six menu buttons to provide a great user experience, support for 600 meter ribbons, 8″ OD media rolls, built-in Ethernet, two USB hosts for keyboard and scanner connections, and USB 2.0 and serial interfaces. Parallel and GPIO ports are available as an option.

Memory to spare
The MX240P Series offers plenty of memory, including an industry best 512 MB SDRAM and 512 MB FLASH, which provides easy storage of fonts, international character sets and graphics. It also includes a secure digital (SD) FLASH memory card reader for inexpensively adding up to 32 GB of memory.

Powerful TSPL-EZ Printer Programming Language
TSC ships TSPL-EZ firmware in all its printers. TSPL-EZ supports three different printer languages including TSC printer language, TPLE (Translation Printer Language Eltron), and TPLZ (Translation Printer Language Zebra). TSPL-EZ features internal scalable True Type fonts, and a BASIC interpreter with file manager for creating powerful printer interface applications with multiple type of hosts.

Additional information

Condition

New

Brand

Zebra

Printer type

Industrial

Print Technology

Direct Thermal, Thermal Transfer

DPI

203

Communication

Network, Serial, USB

Max print width

4''

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TSC MX240P”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TSC MX240P

Code: 99-151A001-00LF

TSC, MX240P, PRINTER, 203 DPI, 18 IPS, 4.3 COLOR LCD DISPLAY, HIGH VOLUME PRINTING, RTC, ETHERNET, USB, SER, USB HOST, 2 YEAR WARRANTY

$2,678.42

In Stock

Description

Télécharger la brochure

Applications

  • Entrepôts et Logistique
  • Étiquetage et Signalétique

Utilisée pour

  • Impression haut volume
  • Suivi de production
  • Étiquettes de conformité
  • Gestion des inventaires
  • Expéditions / Réceptions
  • Gestion des immobilisations
  • Étiquetage pour l’industrie électronique et la bijouterie

Caractéristiques

  • Technologie “”Thermal Smart Control”” pour une meilleure qualité et une impression plus nette des codes-barres
  • Design robuste en aluminium moulé sous pression
  • Processeur haute vitesse de 536 MHz
  • Vitesse d’impression élevée jusqu’ à 457 mm/sec
  • Ecran LCD couleur de 4.3″” avec menu 6 boutons et fonction tactile
  • Positionnement précis des medias &
  • Identification des étiquettes pré-imprimées
  • Disponible en version 203 dpi, 300 dpi et 600 dpi de résolution
  • Mémoire Flash 512 MB et SDRAM 512 MB
  • Capacité de ruban de 600 mètres
  • Firmware TSPL-EZ pour faciliter le plug&play
  • Interface USB host pour applications autonomes
  • Détecteur automatique de résolution TPH
  • Outil de contrôle de capacité des rubans et médias
  • Certification ENERGY STAR®

Les imprimantes industrielles de la série MX240P ont été conçues pour répondre aux applications exigeantes nécessitant l’impression d’étiquettes à très haut débit. Doté d’un processeur ultra-rapide, la série MX240P augmente votre productivité avec son incroyable vitesse d’impression et sa rapidité de communication. La série MX240P est idéale pour les applications dans le domaine de la logistique, le transport, la fabrication y compris pour l’identification des produits.
La nouvelle série MX240P offre des performances élevées pour les besoins d’impression d’étiquettes 24h/24 et 7j/7. Son mécanisme d’impression entièrement protégé et son châssis renforcé en fonderie d’aluminium lui confèrent une extrême robustesse. Ce nouveau design hors pair de la série MX240P en fait une imprimante durable capable de résister aux cycles d’impression les plus intensifs.

Superbe résolution, excellente garantie
Trois modèles sont disponibles au sein de la série MX240P. L’imprimante MX240P offre une résolution de 203 dpi avec des vitesses allant jusqu’à 18 pouces par seconde. La MX340P offre une résolution de 300 dpi avec des vitesses allant jusqu’à 14 pouces par seconde, et la MX640P offre une haute résolution de 600 dpi, ce qui la rend idéale pour l’impression de codes-barres 2D de très petite taille, de graphiques, petits caractères et autres images nécessitant une très haute résolution. Toutes les imprimantes TSC disposent en standard d’une garantie de deux ans.

De nombreuses fonctions en standard
Les imprimantes de la série MX240P sont équipées de nombreuses fonctions en standard, comme un écran tactile couleur avec un nouveau design et un menu composé de six touches de commande, un support pour les rubans de 600 mètres, un support pour des médias de 8″” de diamètre extérieur, une connexion Ethernet intégrée, deux interfaces USB-host pour les connexions clavier et scanner, une interface USB 2.0 et un port série. Un port parallèle et un port GPIO sont également disponibles en option.

Espace mémoire optimisé
La série MX240P dispose d’une grande capacité mémoire avec 512 MB de Flash et 512 MB de SDRAM, ce qui permet de stocker facilement des polices, des séries de caractères internationaux et des graphiques. La série MX240P est dotée également d’ un slot pour carte mémoire Flash Secure Digital (SD) permettant une extension mémoire jusqu’à 32 GB.

Puissant langage de programmation TSPL-EZ
TSC équipe toutes ses imprimantes du firmare TSPL -EZ. Ce dernier prend en charge trois langages d’impression différents dont le langage le langage d’impression TSC, le langage TPLE (Traduction Langage d’imprimante Eltron), et e langage TPLZ (Traduction Langage d’imprimante Zebra). Le firmware TSPL -EZ dispose de polices internes évolutives True Type , et d’ un interpréteur BASIC avec gestionnaire de fichiers pour créer, via l’interface de l’imprimante, de puissantes applications compatibles avec les différents types de hosts.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “TSC MX240P”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *